My Confident Hope

What A Year!

My little guy Moe

Well, it has been almost a year since I have written on this blog and what a year it has been. Life started happening and happening fast and so I decided to take a break from blogging for awhile. I have missed blogging and I find myself writing blog posts in my head and decided to come back to it. Last September I received a call from one of my old bosses asking me if I was interested in making a move. Turned out I was extremely interested plus this was a direct answer to prayer. I moved to Macon, Georgia and started a new job in October. It was the same job that I was doing at my other facility so I didn’t have to learn a new job but the kids were different so it took me awhile to switch gears after working with MR kids for five years!  The end of December I brought home a cute, cuddly little guy named Moe. He is a black lab mix and he is a mama’s boy. It is nice to have someone excited that you are home from work. We spend lots of time at the Macon Dog Park making new friends. I have been attending Piedmont Church and I absolutley love it! I am so glad that I am able to be apart of this church.

Now that I have finally settled into somewhat of a routine, I am looking forward to getting back into the blogging world and share some of the randomness that is my brain in action!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.