My Confident Hope

Sunday Setlist for 9/28/09

Sunday Setlist for House of Worship and Ministries Jesup, Ga

We had a little bit of an unusual service today. We opened with Friend of God and then our pastor spoke about prophecy and how the stock market and all played into it. He referenced Ezeikel in which God crippled their economy before He brought judgment upon Israel. It was quite sobering. We then went into Draw Me Close. The pastor then spoke on change…..the change from the old man to the new.

Evening service

This Is How We Overcome-Hillsong

Better is One Day-Matt Redman

Moving Forward-Ricardo Sanchez-Free Chapel

Above All-Michael W. Smith ( I did the verse as a solo….hadn’t sung that one in awhile so I was a little nervous plus I was a little hoarse and the song is in the upper part of my range but I think I pulled it off ok)

I Could Sing of Your Love Forever-Martin Smith

This post is in collaboration with Fred Mckinnon and the Sunday Setlist

2 responses

  1. that sounds interesting! I would go…I love those songs

    October 1, 2008 at 10:12 pm

  2. Great set.

    October 3, 2008 at 2:33 am

Leave a Reply

