My Confident Hope

My Week at Twitter

I recently started Twittering and I have to say that it can be addicting. If you don’t know what Twitter is, it is a way to know what people are doing throughout the day. It gets interesting at times to say the least. I stole borrowed this idea from Tam. I am going to give you a rundown of some of the highlights of my week at Twitter.

http://twitpic.com/qlpt – Coffee disaster

@mandythompson http://twitpic.com/qgzs – Well in that case, just get a bottle of Jack Daniels and you won’t remember that you are sick!

Thinks glitter was created from the pit of hell….i have it everywhere now!!

Helping do chapel with the little boys 2day

I am exhausticated!! (I think I just made up a new word)

Sitting n waiting room @ a psychiatric hospital. I hope they don’t make me stay!
Next stop….another psychiatric hospital. Holidayr r tough 4 r kids!
@inprogress when did @mandythompson become the grammar police?
@mandythompson yeah I guess you’re right but you sounded like an English teacher the way you corrected her!
@mandythompson it is good to have friends you can be condescending too when the opportunity arises!
Leave a Reply

