My Confident Hope

Anything Boys Can Do Girls Can Do Better

My favorite t-shirt when I was about 6 or 7 was one that said “Anything Boys Can Do, Girls Can Better”. I wore that shirt with pride to field days and any other competitive event that I went too!

You would think that as people got older, the gender wars would not be as intense but today at Mandythompson.com, we have just that, a gender war. Her better half Drew asked to do a guest post on her blog yesterday and issued a challenge to all her faithful readers to boycott her blog today. Well, needless to say, the comments turned into a gender war. So, if you get a chance today, go check out Mandy’s blog and give her some comment love. If you have never visited her blog before I can tell you it won’t be the last time you visit there!

One response

  1. Gasp! You said he was my “better half?!”

    December 22, 2008 at 8:42 pm

Leave a Reply

