My Confident Hope

Whatever You’re Doing……

My life has been in overdrive since the beginning of the year, but I have lots of blog posts stored in my head but actually getting them down is another story!!

Anyway, thought I would share with a song that has rocked my world lately. It is by Sanctus Real…..the song is Whatever You’re Doing. When we ask God to conform us to His image, it can sometime be a painful and tedious process but the end result is worth it. Sometimes it does feel like chaos is going on inside us,but yet there is a peace that God is doing something that is so much bigger than us! This is a great song to start out the new year with!

One response

  1. That’s a great song!

    January 18, 2009 at 8:00 am

Leave a Reply

