My Confident Hope

He Is For Me

I have and continue to be in a very difficult season in my life. I don’t understand it all nor am I really trying to at this point. I just continue to hold to the promises that God has given me. Jeremiah 29:11 is my lifeline right now. Through all that has happened, I have felt God near in a way that I have never before. I know that He is for me and that when this season is over, there is something great waiting for me on the other side. This song pretty much sums up how I feel right now.

5 responses

  1. I am with you in this season hon. Praying that He continues to sustain you and remind you of His promise to never leave you nor forsake you. I am praying for you 🙂

    March 19, 2009 at 1:58 am

    • Thanks…..that means alot to me!

      March 19, 2009 at 3:05 pm

  2. been going through my own hard season, so I get it! love you and saying a prayer for you Princess! HE is for us! amen!

    March 19, 2009 at 8:03 am

    • Thanks…..I greatly appreciate the prayers!

      March 19, 2009 at 3:05 pm

  3. Praying for you!

    March 21, 2009 at 8:16 pm

Leave a Reply

