My Confident Hope

Response to Rant

I received an email from a friend about my rant last week. She very kindly disagreed with some of the things that I had to say. I guess you can say we agree to disagree on politics and we rarely discuss them but she felt the need to respond to my post. She gave me the link to an article to check out, so I thought I would share a different view point. I agree that we need some kind of reform in health care, but how to do get it done is the magic answer that everyone is looking for. So, take a second and check out the article and draw your own conclusion.

http://www.cnn.com/2009/HEALTH/08/14/blayney.death.discussions/index.html

One response

  1. love you! and i also agree to disagree, but not with you..we do need reform, but more in the line of freezing costs, that are way out of control, not so much the other things I am reading..we the people…somewhere they are forgetting that… peace sista

    August 18, 2009 at 1:21 am

Leave a Reply

